Jump to main content

Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy.

Change in Intrum’s Nomination Committee

Following a change in the largest shareholders’ holdings, Swedbank Robur Fonder’s representative in Intrum’s Nomination Committee has been replaced by a representative appointed by AMF and AMF Fonder.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following representatives:

  • Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Cidron 1748 SARL (chairman)
  • Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB Fonder
  • Mats Gustafsson, appointed by Lannebo Fonder
  • Carl Cederschiöld, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder 
  • Tomas Flodén, appointed by AMF and AMF Fonder. 

For further information, please contact:

Erik Forsberg, CFO
Tel: +46 8 546 102 02