Jump to main content

Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy.

Nomination Committee

The task of the Nomination Committee, among others, is to nominate directors for election at the next Annual General Meeting (AGM). The Nomination Committee’s proposals are presented in the notice to the AGM.

At Intrum Justitia AB's Annual General Meeting on 29 June 2017, it was resolved that the Chairman of the Board of Directors should form a Nomination Committee by convening representatives for the five largest shareholders of the company, based on the number of votes known to be held at the end of August.

On the third of October Cidron 1748 Sarl appointed Robert Furuhjelm as its representative in Intrum Justitia AB’s (publ) Nomination Committee, replacing Per E. Larsson. 

Following a change in the largest shareholders’ holdings, Swedbank Robur Fonder’s representative in Intrum’s Nomination Committee has, since November 13th, been replaced by Tomas Flodén, appointed by AMF and AMF Fond.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following representatives:

  • Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Cidron 1748 Sarl (chairman)
  • Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB Fonder
  • Mats Gustafsson, appointed by Lannebo Fonder
  • Carl Cederschiöld, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Tomas Flodén, appointed by AMF and AMF Fonder

The Chairman of the Board of Directors, Per E. Larsson, has been co-opted to the Nomination Committee. 

The Nomination Committee represents in total approximately 56.3 percent of the votes in the company.

Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee no later than 31 October 2017 by e-mail to agm@intrum.com.

The Nomination Committee's proposals will be presented in the notice for the Annual General Meeting 2018 and on the corporate web site.