Nomination Committee

The role of the Nomination Committee, among others, is to nominate directors for election at the next Annual General Meeting (AGM). The Nomination Committee’s proposals are presented in the notice to the AGM.

At Intrum AB's Annual General Meeting on 27 April 2023, it was resolved that the Chairman of the Board of Directors should form a Nomination Committee by convening representatives for the largest shareholders of the company, based on the number of votes known to be held at the end of August.

Following contacts with the company's shareholders, the following members have been appointed:

  • Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Cidron 1748 Sarl / Nordic Capital
  • Patricia Hedelius, appointed by AMF and AMF Fonder
  • Pia Gisgård, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Helen Fasth Gillstedt, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder


The tasks of the Nomination Committee and the guidelines for the appointment of its members are available on the corporate website,

Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee no later than 24 November 2023 by e-mail to

The Nomination Committee's proposals will be presented in the notice for the Annual General Meeting 2024 and on the corporate website.